Search
Close this search box.
AGE OF AROUSAL

Age of Arousal by Linda Griffiths
March 12 - 23, 2025 (*Studio Theatre)
*Age of Arousal is held in Alumnae Theatre’s third-floor walk-up studio, which is not currently wheelchair accessible.

Event Details
Tickets: $ 25
Wednesday 2 for 1
Sunday Pay What You Wish
-

Wed March 12, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

BOGO

Thu March 13, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

Fri March 14, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

Sat March 15, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

Sun March 16, 2025 2.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25 (PWYW)

Wed March 19, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

BOGO

Thu March 20, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

Fri March 21, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

Sat March 22, 2025 8.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25

Sun March 23, 2025 2.00pm

Alumnae Theatre Studio

Full: $25 (PWYW)


IMPORTANT INFO. PLEASE READ.
Refunds will be made in full in case of a cancelled performance. No other refunds will be made.
Exchanges can be made up to 8 hours in advance of your performance, subject to availability. Please contact the box office at reservations@alumnaetheatre.com No exchanges can be made for Workshops.
Please stay home if you are feeling ill. Hepa filters have been installed in the auditorium to improve air quality in the theatre.

×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...

Scroll to Top
alum members throwing cards in the air

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Adventurous theatre, Special offers , updates and Opportunities!